Avon and Somerset Police and Crime Panel

Nominations 2019/20

Unitary Authorities	Councillor	Appointed or Co-opted	Status	Party
B&NES	Alistair Singleton	Appointed	Scrutiny Member	Liberal Democrat
	Steve Hedges	Co-opted	Scrutiny Member	Liberal Democrat
Bristol	Asher Craig	Appointed (Mayor's rep)	Cabinet Member	Labour
	Afzal Shah	Co-opted	Scrutiny Member	Labour
	Mark Weston	Co-opted	Scrutiny Member	Conservative
Mendip DC	Heather Shearer	Appointed	Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat
North Somerset	Richard Westwood	Appointed (nomination of Independent Leader)	Scrutiny Member	Labour
	Roz Willis	Co-opted	Scrutiny Member	Conservative
South Gloucestershire	Cllr Franklin Owusi- Antwi	Appointed	Scrutiny Member	Conservative
	ТВС	Co-opted	Scrutiny Member	Liberal Democrat

Somerset and Districts/Boroug	Councillor	Appointed/Co-opted	Status	Party
Sedgemore DC	Janet Keen	Appointed	Scrutiny Member	Conservative
Somerset County	Josh Williams	Appointed	Scrutiny Member	Conservative
South Somerset DC	Neil Bloomfield	Appointed	Scrutiny Member	Liberal Democrat
Somerset West and Taunton Dean	Chris Booth	Appointed	Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat

Business Crime Consultant	
Law Lecturer Bristol University	
Housing Consultant	
Project Manager Somerset	
	Law Lecturer Bristol University Housing Consultant